Solution Business Intelligence

Nowadays, the ability to have stable, recent and relevant information is a strategic challenge for all companies. The decision-making solutions satisfy this expectation by answering several essential concerns in terms of steering:
Sapbi1
  • Better communicate about objectives,
  • Better measure and monitor results,
  • Better circulating information,
  • Improve the conditions for decision-making,
  • Establish a common language of management,
  • Federating heterogeneous sources of information,
  • Having a single repository,
  • Mixing multiple sources of information,
  • Provide new perspectives for analysis.
Sapfiori
The range of solutions available with SAP continues to grow since the introduction of SAP BW. The successive acquisitions of the editor have allowed to offer to customers, analysis and publishing tools always richer and ergonomic, like those contained in the offer BI4. The software editor has recently taken a new step in bringing to the market an innovative technological offer called "in-memory". This offer, commonly known as HANA, makes it possible to request data only stored in-memory, the use of an OLAP remote model becoming, in certain scenarios, useless. The transactional data are thus accessible in real time, via dedicated query tools, directly from the operational database in which users manage their processes on a daily basis.

PM achieves all the services needed to transform business concerns into exploitable solutions:
  • The management consulting (needs analysis, definition of business indicators, ...),
  • The search for suitable solutions,
  • The design and implementation of the datawarehouse and data provisioning,
  • The design and implementation of reporting tools,
  • Training, Change Management and Roll-out.
To do this, our teams are positioned on all of the publisher's flagship offers. On each of the topics listed below, PM has many references and is even part of the pioneer companies in France on certain subjects related to HANA:
  • BW on relational database and on HANA DB,
  • decision support information system on transactional HANA DB,
  • HANA Live and HANA Studio,
  • Webi, Analysis, Design Studio, Explorer,
  • Lumira, etc.

Solution Business Intelligence

Aujourd’hui la capacité à disposer d’une information stable, récente et pertinente représente un enjeu stratégique pour l’ensemble des entreprises. Les solutions décisionnelles satisfont cette attente en répondant à plusieurs préoccupations essentielles en terme de pilotage :
Sapbi1
  • Mieux communiquer sur les objectifs,
  • Mieux mesurer et suivre les résultats,
  • Mieux diffuser l’information,
  • Améliorer les conditions de prises de décisions,
  • Instaurer un langage commun de gestion,
  • Fédérer des sources d’information hétérogènes,
  • Disposer d’un référentiel unique,
  • Mixer des sources d'information variées,
  • Offrir de nouvelles perspectives d'analyse.
Sapfiori
La palette des solutions disponibles avec SAP ne cesse de s'élargir depuis l'arrivée sur le marché du Data Warehouse SAP BW. Les acquisitions successives de l'éditeur ont permis d'offrir aux clients des outils d'analyse et de restitution toujours plus riches et ergonomiques, à l'instar de ceux contenus dans l'offre BI4. L'éditeur a très récemment franchi un nouveau cap en mettant sur le marché une offre technologique novatrice dite "in memory". Cette offre, communément dénommée HANA, permet de requêter des données uniquement stockées en mémoire, le recours à un modèle déporté OLAP devenant, dans certains scénarios, superflu. Les données transactionnelles sont ainsi accessibles en temps réel, via des outils de requête dédiés, directement sur la base opérationnelle dans laquelle les utilisateurs gèrent leurs processus au quotidien.

PM réalise l'ensemble des prestations permettant de transformer des préoccupations métiers en solutions exploitables :
  • Le conseil Métier (analyse des besoins, définition des indicateurs métiers,…),
  • La recherche de solutions adaptées,
  • La conception et la réalisation du datawarehouse et des processus d’alimentation,
  • La conception et la réalisation des outils de reporting,
  • La Formation, la conduite du changement et le déploiement.
Pour ce faire, nos équipes sont positionnées sur l'ensemble des offres phares de l'éditeur. Sur chacun des thèmes listés ci-après, PM dispose de nombreuses références et fait même partie des entreprises pionnières en France sur certains sujets liés à HANA :
  • BW sur base relationnelle et sur HANA DB,
  • décisionnel directement sur base transactionnelle HANA DB,
  • HANA Live et HANA Studio,
  • Webi, Analysis, Design Studio, Explorer,
  • Lumira, etc.